Cedar Bluffs Public Schools

The Cedar Bluffs Public School system was started in 1914. The original building was a 2½ story high brick facility that was completed one year later. As the school system grew, so did the facility, making way for new additions. Cedar Bluffs Public School currently houses around four hundred students PreK-12. The school building is located at 110 E Main Street in the middle of Cedar Bluffs, Nebraska. Cedar Bluffs is located 8 miles west of Fremont and 12 miles north of Wahoo. The school is currently managed by six school board members; Todd Thiesen, Tim Shanahan, Shannon Lubker, Wes Giehler, Jeremy Pleskac, and Harlan Grosse.